List of Holidays Session 2019-20 as per C.B.S.E.


Holidays Dates
Ram Navmi 13th  April 2019
Mahavir Jayanti  17th April 2019
Good Friday  19th April 2019
Buddha Purnima 18th May 2019
Summer Vacations 20th May to 30th June 2019
Eid-Ul Zuha  12th August 2019
Independence Day/Raksha Bandhan 15th August (Flag Hoisting) 2019
Janamashthami 24th August 2019
Muharram 10th September 2019
Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October 2019
Dussehra (Autumn Break) 6th to 8th October 2019
Karwa Chauth 17th October 2019
Diwali 26th to 29th October 2019
Eid-Ul-Milad 10th November 2019
Guru Nanak Jayanti 12th November 2019
Christmas 25th December 2019
Winter Break As per DM orders
Makar Sankranti 14th January 2020
Republic Day 26th January 2020
Maha  Shiv Ratri 21st February 2020
Holi 9th and 10th March 2020

Note- Actual Dates may Vary based on planetary positions. ( Always we thank you for your support and co-operation.)